Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 43 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Dottie Baker dbaker@burke.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant  
David Mahoney dmahoney@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Deborah Bartram dsbartram@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Charlotte Copeland ccopeland@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Faith Rhoney frhoney@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director  
Alisha Crawley acrawley@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Childrens Teacher  
Stephanie Cates stephaniecates@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Childrens Teacher  
Mike Massey mmasey@burke.k12.nc.us Family Mentor  
Rebecka Wood rwood@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher  
David Williams dwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher  
Tracy Heape theape@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Abby Davis abbydavis@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher  
Meredith Searcy msearcy@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher  
Heather Suttle hsuttle@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
April Robinson arobins@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher  
Renee Bailey crbailey@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher  
Theresa Fox tsfox@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Mary Shade mshade@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Misty Acord macord@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach  
Emily Grady emilygrady@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Kendal Hensley kendalhensley@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Debbie Painter dpainter@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Debbie Perry Dhperry@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Julie Stillwell Jstillwel@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
April Morgan almorgan@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Mandi Palmer mandiwpalmer@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Sylvia Emmons semmons@burke.k12.nc.us More at Four Teacher Assistant  
Rushele Yancey ryancey@burke.k12.nc.us More at Four Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Rebecca Morris rebeccamorris@burke.k12.nc.us Music Teacher  
Cindy Powell cepowell@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher  
Rob Gregory rhgregory@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Lisa Moses lmmoses@burke.k12.nc.us School Counselor Counselor's Corner 
Beth Guinn mguinn@burke.k12.nc.us School Nurse  
Colton Makowiec coltonmakowiec@burke.k12.nc.us School Psychologist  
Amanda Lail alail@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher  
Eve Walker ewalker@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher  
Angie Coates acoates@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Janaye Crawley janayecrawley@burke.k12.nc.us Speech Teacher  
Sandra James sjames@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher  
Kelli Weathers kweathers@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher  
Shelby Crawley shelbycrawley@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher  
Anna Hollifield ahollifield@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Ann Morris amorris@burke.k12.nc.us Title I Teacher  
Showing 43 items