Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 46 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Dottie Baker dbaker@burke.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant  
Charlotte Copeland ccopeland@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Sylvia Emmons semmons@burke.k12.nc.us More at Four Teacher Assistant  
Betsy Garst betsygarst@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Kendal Hensley kendalhensley@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
April Morgan almorgan@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Linda Elofson lelofson@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Debbie Painter dpainter@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Debbie Perry Dhperry@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Myra Leonhardt mmleonhardt@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Rushele Yancey ryancey@burke.k12.nc.us More at Four Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Meredith Searcy msearcy@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher  
Heather Suttle hsuttle@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher  
Eve Walker ewalker@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher  
Angie Coates acoates@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Amanda Lail alail@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher  
Rhonda Metcalf rmetcalf@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher  
Kelli Weathers kweathers@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Renee Bailey crbailey@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher  
Mike Churchill MChurchill@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher  
Theresa Fox tsfox@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
April Robinson arobins@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher  
David Williams dwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher  
Tracy Heape theape@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Mandi Palmer mandiwpalmer@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher  
Rebecka Wood rwood@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher  
Denice Bruce fbruce@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher  
Carol Osteyee costeyee@burke.k12.nc.uc Music Teacher  
Carolyn Little clittle@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Julie Stillwell Jstillwel@burke.k12.nc.us Computer Teacher Assistant  
Theresa Canada TCanada@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher  
Alisha Crawley acrawley@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher  
Beth Guinn mguinn@burke.k12.nc.us School Nurse  
Heather Jennings hjennings@burke.k12.nc.us School Psychologist  
Mike Massey mmasey@burke.k12.nc.us Family Mentor  
Ann Morris amorris@burke.k12.nc.us Title I Teacher  
Lisa Semple LSemple@burke.k12.nc.us AG Teacher  
Mary Shade mshade@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Deborah Bartram dsbartram@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
David Mahoney dmahoney@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Anna Hollifield ahollifield@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher  
Erin Wall ewall@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach  
Faith Rhoney frhoney@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director  
Lisa Moses lmmoses@burke.k12.nc.us School Counselor Counselor's Corner 
Rob Gregory rhgregory@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Janaye Crawley janayecrawley@burke.k12.nc.us Speech Teacher  
Showing 46 items