Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Shanda Epley, Principal
sepley@burke.k12.nc.us


 Name  Position  Website
Baker, Dottie
dbaker@burke.k12.nc.us

 Administrative Assistant  
Bartram, Deborah
dsbartram@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Custodian  
Brzostowski, Heather
heatherbrzostowski@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Second Grade Teacher  
Clark, Theresa
ttclark@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 First Grade Teacher  
Coates, Angie
acoates@burke.k12.nc.us

 Second Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Copeland, Charlotte
ccopeland@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Data Manager  
Craft, Ashley
ashleycraft@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Third Grade Teacher  
Crawley, Emily
emilycrawley@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher  
Crawley, Janaye
janayecrawley@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Speech Teacher  
Crawley, Shelby
shelbycrawley@burke.k12.nc.us

 Fourth Grade Teacher  
Emmons, Sylvia
semmons@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 More at Four Teacher Assistant  
Fox, Theresa
tsfox@burke.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair   
Fry, Amy
amybarnwell@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Daycare Director  
Grady, Emily
emilygrady@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Kindergarten Teacher  
Gilbert-Everhart, Courtney
courtneyeverhart@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Kindergarten Assistant  
Guinn, Beth
mguinn@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 School Nurse  
Hollifield, Anna
ahollifield@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Childrens Teacher   
James, Sandra
sjames@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 First Grade Teacher   
Kerley, Tammy
tkerley@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Lowery, Ellyn
ellynlowery@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Music Teacher  
Mahoney, David
dmahoney@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Head Custodian  
Massey, Mike
 
 Family Mentor  
McGinnis, Lisa
lmcginnis@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Kindergarten Teacher / Grade Level Chair  
Morgan, April
almorgan@burke.k12.nc.us

 Kindergarten Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Morris, Ann
amorris@burke.k12.nc.us
 
   
Moses, Lisa
lmmoses@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Counselor   Counselor's Corner
Palmer, Mandi
mandiwpalmer@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Media Coordinator  
Parsons, Jessica
jessicaparsons@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Second Grade Teacher  
Robinson, April
arobins@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Fifth Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Rodriguez, Tyson
trodriguez@burke.k12.nc.us 
 ELL Teacher  
Rowe, Mackenzie
mackenzierowe@burke.k12.nc.us 
 PE Teacher  PE Website
Searcy, Meredith
msearcy@burke.k12.nc.us
 First Grade Teacher  
Smith, Susan
susansmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Instructional Coach  
Suttle, Heather
 
 First Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Weathers, Kelli
kweathers@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Second Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair  
Williams, David
dwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Third Grade Teacher  
Wood, Rebecka
rwood@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Fifth Grade Teacher   
Yancey, Rushele
ryancey@burke.k12.nc.us

 More at Four Teacher/Grade Level Chair  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.