Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Shanda Epley, Principal
sepley@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Bailey, Renee
crbailey@burke.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair
Baker, Dottie
dbaker@burke.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistant
Bartram, Deborah
dsbartram@burke.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Cates, Stephanie
stephaniecates@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Childrens Teacher
Clark, Theresa
ttclark@burke.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher
Coates, Angie
acoates@burke.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair
Copeland, Charlotte
ccopeland@burke.k12.nc.us
Data Manager
Crawley, Janaye
janayecrawley@burke.k12.nc.us
Speech Teacher
Crawley, Shelby
shelbycrawley@burke.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teacher
deLeon, Elizabeth
elizabethdeleon@burke.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher
Emmons, Sylvia
semmons@burke.k12.nc.us
More at Four Teacher Assistant
Fox, Theresa
tsfox@burke.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair
Fry, Amy

Daycare Director
Grady, Emily
emilygrady@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher
Guinn, Beth
mguinn@burke.k12.nc.us
School Nurse
Heape, Tracy
theape@burke.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair
Hollifield, Anna
ahollifield@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Childrens Teacher
James, Sandra
sjames@burke.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teacher
Jarrett, Rhonda
rhondajarrett@burke.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Kerley, Tammy
tkerley@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
King, Regina
rking@burke.k12.nc.us
ELL
Lail, Amanda
alail@burke.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teacher
Mahoney, David
dmahoney@burke.k12.nc.us
Head Custodian
Massey, Mike

Family Mentor
Minor, Derrick
derrickminor@burke.k12.nc.us
Physical Education Teacher PE Website
Morgan, April
almorgan@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher/Grade Level Chair
Morris, Ann
amorris@burke.k12.nc.us
Morris, Rebecca
rebeccamorris@burke.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher
Moses, Lisa
lmmoses@burke.k12.nc.us
School Counselor Counselor's Corner
Painter, Debbie
dpainter@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Palmer, Mandi
mandiwpalmer@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator
Robinson, April
arobins@burke.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Searcy, Meredith
msearcy@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher
Smith, Susan
susansmith@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach
Stillwell, Julie
jstillwell@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Suttle, Heather

First Grade Teacher/Grade Level Chair
Weathers, Kelli
kweathers@burke.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teacher
Williams, David
dwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Williams, Jori
jori@burke.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist
Wood, Rebecka
rwood@burke.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teacher
Yancey, Rushele
ryancey@burke.k12.nc.us
More at Four Teacher/Grade Level Chair

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.